Savoir-faire

Aucun résultat

Actualités

Achievement of our apprentice

GRUYERIA is a training company which transmits its know-how and thus trains the cabinetmakers of tomorrow. Yann SCHLÖDER, 4th year apprentice, made this bed and its two bedside tables for his final examination carried out in a company

En savoir plus
pantone 2021

Pantone Colors 2021

A marriage of colors that carries a message of strength and hope, both timeless and inspiring. “The selection of Ultimate Gray and D’ Illuminating , two colors independent of each other, highlights how elements can combine to better support each other. “Leatrice Eiseman – International Color Expert https://www.pantone.com/eu/fr/color-of-the-year-2021

En savoir plus

GRUYERIA – Dress your walls with wooden panels

Wood is a multiple and varied material that allows all ideas, even the wildest. Above all, it offers the possibility of giving a room (here bedrooms) an original and unique touch. GRUYERIA and its craftsmen-cabinetmakers will create made-to-measure panels that will dress your interior and give it its essential warmth.

En savoir plus
cozy and ethnic

Decoration trends 2021

This year, softness and curves are the order of the day. The colors themselves are meant to be soothing. The ecological trend is very present by the choice of eco-responsible natural and / or ethnic wood furniture. For GRUYERIA, this year’s decoration fits perfectly with its know-how in craftsmanship and its use of noble materials, […]

En savoir plus

GRUYERIA delivers worldwide

We produce in Bulle but deliver wherever you want. No matter the weather, no matter the distance, no matter how, GRUYERIA delivers the arrangement that we imagined, created and produced for you.

En savoir plus
Apprentices Gruyeria 2020

GRUYERIA, a training company

Are you interested in the woodworking industry and are you looking for an internship to discover this fascinating universe? Do not hesitate to contact GRUYERIA, the Swiss reference in layout and layout.

En savoir plus
Le Globe Bulle restaurant layout

GRUYERIA, proud partner of Le Globe bar-restaurant

Opened in February 2020 in Bulle, the new bar-restaurant Le Globe offers you a gourmet journey. In this restaurant imagined by a young designer, and produced by GRUYERIA, you will undoubtedly get away from it all for a while!

En savoir plus

Vous cherchez une entreprise suisse pour réaliser vos rêves ?

Hôtel Mandarin Oriental, Genève

Hôtel Mandarin Oriental, Genève

Savoir-faire

Aucun résultat

Actualités

Pantone 2021

Pantone Farben 2021

Eine Verbindung von Farben, die eine Botschaft der Stärke und Hoffnung trägt, zeitlos und inspirierend. „Die Auswahl von Ultimatives Grau und D ‚ Beleuchtung , zwei voneinander unabhängige Farben, zeigt, wie Elemente kombiniert werden können, um sich besser zu unterstützen. „Leatrice Eiseman – International Color Expert https://www.pantone.com/eu/fr/color-of-the-year-2021

En savoir plus

GRUYERIA – Schmücke deine Wände mit Holztafeln

Holz ist ein vielfältiges Material, das alle Ideen zulässt, auch die verrücktesten. Vor allem bietet es die Möglichkeit, einem Raum (hier Schlafzimmer) eine originelle und einzigartige Note zu verleihen. GRUYERIA und seine Handwerker und Tischler kreieren maßgeschneiderte Paneele, die Ihr Interieur verschönern und ihm die notwendige Wärme verleihen.

En savoir plus
gemütlich und ethnisch

Dekorationstrends 2021

In diesem Jahr sind Weichheit und Kurven an der Tagesordnung. Die Farben selbst sollen beruhigend wirken. Der ökologische Trend ist durch die Wahl umweltbewusster natürlicher und / oder ethnischer Holzmöbel sehr präsent. Für GRUYERIA passt die diesjährige Dekoration perfekt zu ihrem handwerklichen Know-how und der Verwendung edler Materialien, ganz zu schweigen von der großen Rückkehr […]

En savoir plus

GRUYERIA liefert weltweit

Wir produzieren in Bulle, liefern aber, wo immer Sie wollen. Egal bei welchem Wetter, in welcher Entfernung, mit welchen Mitteln auch immer, GRUYERIA Sie befreien das Arrangement, das wir uns für Sie vorgestellt, erstellt und produziert haben.

En savoir plus
Auszubildende Gruyeria 2020

GRUYERIA, eine Ausbildungsfirma

Interessieren Sie sich für die Holzindustrie und suchen Sie ein Praktikum, um dieses faszinierende Universum zu entdecken? Zögern Sie nicht, GRUYERIA, die Schweizer Referenz in Layout und Layout, zu kontaktieren.

En savoir plus
Le Globe Bulle Restaurant Layout

GRUYERIA, stolzer Partner des Bar-Restaurants Le Globe

Das neue Bar-Restaurant Le Globe wurde im Februar 2020 in Bulle eröffnet und bietet Ihnen eine Gourmet-Reise. In diesem Restaurant, das von einem jungen Designer entworfen und von GRUYERIA hergestellt wurde, werden Sie zweifellos für eine Weile dem Alltag entfliehen!

En savoir plus

Vous cherchez une entreprise suisse pour réaliser vos rêves ?

Hôtel Mandarin Oriental, Genève

Hôtel Mandarin Oriental, Genève